A Story About A Nice Girl…

Ever Read Macbeth?

. . . Come, you spirits
That tend on mortal thoughts, unsex me here,
And fill me from the crown to the toe top-full
Of direst cruelty.  –Lady Macbeth (act 1 scene 5)

I get it, I wish to be unsexed sometimes as well, sometimes I don’t want to be a woman.  I mean I love being a woman, but sometimes I really don’t want all the shit we go through.  Meaning all these damn emotions.  Fuck.  Unsex me here please.

Scratch that i don’t want to be unsexed.  I love being a woman.  With out us you are nothing. *women power fist pump*

Not to say that men don’t have emotions, but that’s a post for another day.

Leave a Reply

